Buehler Park

Citizens for the Preservation of
Buehler Park

Contact information for city of Rolla officials
Name Position Telephone Email
Louis Magdits Mayor 364-5311 lmagdits@rollacity.org
Entire City Council citycouncil@rollacity.org
Daniel Jones City Council Ward 1 466-1798 dajones@rollacity.org
Jonathan Hines City Council Ward 1 426-4244 jhines@rollacity.org
Ann Murphey City Council Ward 2 (314) 341-5469 amurphey@rollacity.org
Matthew Crowell City Council Ward 2 465-3011 mcrowell@rollacity.org
Jacob Rohter City Council Ward 3 (314) 833-9358 jrohter@rollacity.org
David Schott City Council Ward 3 (410) 615-9922 dschott@rollacity.org
Jody Eberly City Council Ward 4 578-1498 jeberly@rollacity.org
John K. Meusch City Council Ward 4 465-0553 jmeusch@rollacity.org
Jim Williams City Council Ward 5 364-2405 jwilliams@rollacity.org
Brian Woolley City Council Ward 5 578-0009 bwoolley@rollacity.org
Steven Jung City Council Ward 6 467-6805 sjung@rollacity.org
Tiffany Henry City Council Ward 6 578-7564 thenry,@rollacity.org
John Butz City Administrator 426-6948 jbutz@rollacity.org
Floyd Jernigan Director of Parks and Recreation 341-2386 fjernigan@rollacity.org
Kristy Rich Recreation Manager 341-2386 kristy@rollacity.org
Sue Arnold Park Board Member 465-3972 suearnold715@gmail.com
Ken Kwantes Park Board Member 465-5569 kkwantes@yahoo.com
Andrew Meggitt Park Board Member 273-3171 mcmeg@fidnet.com
Larry Thomas Park Board Member 364-7853 thomaslj@fidnet.com
Susan Wrasmann Park Board Member 364-9588 swras@fidmail.com