Buehler Park

 
Citizens for the Preservation of
Buehler Park


Contact information for city of Rolla officials
 
Name Position Telephone Email
 
Louis Magdits Mayor 364-5311 lmagdits@rollacity.org
Entire City Council citycouncil@rollacity.org
 
Monty Jordan City Council Ward 1 364-3274 mjordan@rollacity.org
Jonathan Hines City Council Ward 1 426-4244 jhines@rollacity.org
Matt Miller City Council Ward 2 (314) 620-4434 mmiller@rollacity.org
Matthew Crowell City Council Ward 2 465-3011 mcrowell@rollacity.org
Kelly Long City Council Ward 3 578-5607 klong@rollacity.org
David Schott City Council Ward 3 (410) 615-9922 dschott@rollacity.org
Don Morris City Council Ward 4 308-0657 dmorris@rollacity.org
John K. Meusch City Council Ward 4 465-0553 jmeusch@rollacity.org
Jim Williams City Council Ward 5 364-2405 jwilliams@rollacity.org
Brian Woolley City Council Ward 5 578-0009 bwoolley@rollacity.org
Steven Jung City Council Ward 6 467-6805 sjung@rollacity.org
Walt Bowe City Council Ward 6 578-3607 wbowe@rollacity.org
 
John Butz City Administrator 426-6948 jbutz@rollacity.org
Floyd Jernigan Director of Parks and Recreation 341-2386 fjernigan@rollacity.org
Kristy Rich Recreation Manager 341-2386 kristy@rollacity.org
 
Sue Arnold Park Board Member 465-3972 suearnold715@gmail.com
Ken Kwantes Park Board Member 465-5569 kkwantes@yahoo.com
Andrew Meggitt Park Board Member 273-3171 mcmeg@fidnet.com
Larry Thomas Park Board Member 364-7853 thomaslj@fidnet.com
Susan Wrasmann Park Board Member 364-9588 swras@fidmail.com
 
###